vi letar vidare....

Varje dag känns som en evighet varje vecka som ett år. Jag har nog aldrig haft så roligt och så jobbigt på samma gång. 
Denna vecka har vi ägnat åt att titta på lägenheter barnen och jag. Jag vill bli mäklare tycker att det är så roligt. 
Barnen verkar också tycka att det är okej med allt runt flängande.  Ska bli skönt att få någonstans att bo så man kan gå vidare med sitt trasslig liv. Knåpar för tillfället med min ansökan till London MET police. Man kan ju inte ta det lite lugnt. Men dom ställer så svåra frågor, när medverkade jag till att någon inte blev mobbad eller diskriminerad? Några förslag?
Det känns bra att vara i London med mina tokiga helt  galna vänner som alltid är där och som alltid ställer upp 100% och att jag har en sådan fantastisk pappa, tack för att du finns. Love you. 

Den här låten gör mig så glad...man kan ju alltid hoppas att man någon gång  i livet kommer känna sig riktigt lycklig igen. 
Men det kan ju knappast bli värre.. eller

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T8YCSJpF4g4

Oh well, 
In 5 years time we could be walking around a zoo 
With the sun shining down over me and you 
and there'll be love in the bodies of the elephants turning up 
Put my hands over your eyes, but you peek through 

And there'll be, 
Sun Sun Sun, 
All over our bodies, 
and Sun Sun Sun, 
All down our necks, 
and there'll be, 
Sun Sun Sun, 
All over our faces, 
and Sun Sun Sun. 

So what the heck, 
Coz' I'll be laughing at all your silly little jokes, 
And we'll be laughing about how we used to smoke. 
All those stupid little ciggarettes and drink stupid wine, 
Cuz' it was what we needed to have a good time. 

And it was, 
Fun Fun Fun 
When we were drinking 
It was, 
Fun Fun Fun 
When we were drunk 
And it was, 
Fun Fun Fun 
When we were laughing, 
It was, 
Fun Fun Fun, 
Oh it was fun. 

Oh well I look at you and say it's the happiest I have ever been 
and I'll say I feel I no longer have to be James Dean, 
and She'll say, 
Oh yeah, Well I feel pretty happy too, 
And I'm always pretty happy when I'm just kicking back with you. 

and it will be 
Love Love Love 
All through our bodies 
Love Love Love 
All through our minds 
and it'd be 
Love love Love 
All over her face 
and Love Love Love 
All over mine. 

And in the oddest moments and just scratching my head 
I'll be thinking about families n' lying in bed 
Even though I believe it may not even come true 
But in my mind I'm having a pretty good time with you. 

Oh, Five years time 
I might not know you, 
In Five Years Time 
We might not speak at all and 
In Five Years Time 
We might not get along 
In Five Years Time 
You might just prove me wrong. 

Oh there'll be, 
Love Love Love 
Where ever you go, There'll be 
Love Love Love 
Where ever you go, There'll be 
Love Love Love 
Where ever you go, There'll be 
Love Love Love 
Where ever you go, There'll be 
Love Love Love 
Where ever you go, There'll be 
Love Love Love 
Where ever you go, There'll be 
Love Love Love 
Where ever you go, There'll be 
Love Love Love 
Where ever you go, There'll be 
Love. 
phone




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0