marsipan...would make me stop crying..



These pic, I took on my way back from work, yesterday. I live on the park. And it's awsome..


New flat, everything is done and life should be fantastic. And it is. Trust me it's so good. I think life just chatching up with me..  and I just feel like crying.

It's like I have no time. Last week was hard, the kids, the move the CEO visiting. The weekend moving, moving, moving. No time for rest. Now kids are back, my co-worker is really ill and have not been at work for a week. I feel for her I do.

So it leaves me exhausted, it's like I said to Mia last night what's the point you go to work waste your time miss your kids growing up. When you come home you have all these things to do that when you where home you had a day to do.

A part of you just want to ship the kids back to bed and the other you just want to keep them up.


A Malin evening.. ,


Tried to fix one of the drawers in my kitchen that's broke. Managed to get it out. 

Tried all the different screws, until I finally gave up and used tape. Nothing wrong with that as long as it works.
Where is the handy man???
Hovered, folded two machines off washing. Did playdoo with kids.

Feed them evening meal. Dismantled 2 Billy book shelves.

Isak loves it and helps. He runs inside with his hammer and start banging the glass table. Mummy nearly has a heart attack. Table saved.


Fight with kids about what if it's best to put on PJ first and then brush teeth or like they want it brush first and then PJ.
Give in. Guess it's really doesn't matter. Try to save the fights.

Tidy up the toys and the playdoo, thinking about loading another washing we are going to Sweden on Friday. To tired. Sit in the sofa and read kids a long story. Very nice, put them to bed. Start cooking dinner. Kids a sleep, Landis gets home. Try to eat his phone my phone rings have to take these calls. Eating dinner together but talking on the phone.


Ahhh sleep. Is it worth it?  I just want one maybe two days when I can go to work, don't have to stress in the morning not get in late. Work, come home to a tidy home and don't need to do anything.


This week it's something every night, drive here drop this off, pack this, organize that...


I want home to mum. And I want marspian kyklingar/marzipan chicken..  


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina N

Go Malin! Du gör det sååå bra! Hoppas du får dina marsipankycklingar till påsken :) KRAMIS

2009-04-09 @ 16:11:19
Postat av: johanna

glad påsk!

Hur länge kommer ni vara i Sverige??

E Ken med? :)

Skriv på svenska.....det är mycket roligare!!!

Kram Johanna

2009-04-10 @ 11:54:40
Postat av: Cissi

Glad Pask / Happy Easter you 2! Cissi, Val & Arthur

2009-04-10 @ 20:55:42
URL: http://cissiandval.blogg.se/
Postat av: ida

härlig blogg, hur länge har du bott i london? :)

2009-04-16 @ 12:21:25
URL: http://idaochsara.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0